منزل

Shanghai Legend Chemicals

سعيد جدا أن يكون هذا صديق جيد وشريك تجاري. نأمل أن نتمكن من جعل مستقبل أكثر إشراقا في رحلة عملنا.

—— كريستوفر

توفير منتجات عالية الجودة after خدمة ممتازة بعد البيع ، ومحاولة أفضل لتلبية متطلبات العملاء. نحن على استعداد تام لمواصلة التعاون على المدى الطويل.

—— فيليب

ابن دردش الآن

Shanghai Legend Chemicals

1 2
Shanghai Legend Chemicals Shanghai Legend Chemicals

تفاصيل الشركة:

نوع الأعمال : الشركة المصنعة
موزع/تاجر الجملة
عامل
المصدر
شركة تجارية
السوق الرئيسي : في جميع أنحاء العالم
العلامات التجارية : أنيق
عدد الموظفين : 10~100
المبيعات السنوية : 400-1000
سنة التأسيس : 2011
تصدير أجهزة الكمبيوتر : 70% - 80%

تم العثور على شانغهاي ليجينغ الكيميائية المحدودة (المشروع المشترك بين الصين والولايات المتحدة سابقا شانغهاي Ailijin طلاء المحدودة) في عام 1999 ويقع في شنغهاي - فم منطقة دلتا نهر اليانغتسى المزدهرة ، والتي هي اقتصادية ومالية دولية ، حضارة ثقافية وشحن. شركتنا هي الشركة المهنية لراتنجات الطلاء. شركتنا متخصصة في إنتاج راتنجات الأكريليك المستندة إلى الماء و المذيبات ، الراتنجات الأمينية ، راتنجات البوليستر المشبعة ، مشتتات البولي يوريثان المنقولة بالماء ، إضافات طلاء وهلم جرا. هذه المنتجات لشركتنا لها أداء ممتاز وتم استخدامها من قبل العديد من شركات الطلاء المعروفة في جميع أنحاء العالم. شركتنا تغطي مساحة 260 فدانا ، مع فريق البحث والتطوير التقني المهني. لقد أنشأنا مركزًا مستقلًا للبحث والتطوير ، وورشة إنتاج عالية المستوى ، ومختبرًا متقدمًا لمراقبة الجودة ، ومختبرًا فنيًا ، مجهزًا بمعدات إنتاج التحكم الأوتوماتيكي DCS المتقدمة. إنتاجنا السنوي من الراتنج هو أكثر من 50000 طن ، وقد مرت ISO 9001: شهادة نظام إدارة الجودة الدولية.

مع صيغة المنتج المتقدمة ، تقنيات الإنتاج والتكنولوجيا المهنية ، تنتج الشركة مجموعة متنوعة من راتنجات الطلاء عالية الجودة. وفي الوقت نفسه ، نجتمع عددًا كبيرًا من النخب التقنية والمواهب الإدارية ذات الابتكار الجيد والجودة العالية ، بحيث تكون قدرات البحث والتطوير بالشركة ومستوى الإدارة والوعي بالخدمات دائمًا في المستوى الرائد في نفس المجال. بالاعتماد على المهارات التقنية القوية لقسم البحث والتطوير ، فإننا نقدم باستمرار منتجات راتنجية تنافسية جديدة تلبي احتياجات العملاء. منتجاتنا تستخدم على نطاق واسع في السيارات ، والدراجات النارية ، والدراجات ، لفائف الصلب ، الآلات الصناعية والزراعية ، والأثاث الصلب ، وطلاء الزجاج ، والأجهزة المنزلية والطلاء المعدني المسبق ، والطلاء الصناعية العامة ، والطلاء مثبطات النار ، الطلاء الكلمة الايبوكسي ، والمواد اللاصقة وغيرها الصناعية مجالات.

لطالما التزمت الشركة بتزويد العملاء بمنتجات عالية الجودة وخدمات مرضية وحلول منتجات فعالة لتعزيز القدرة التنافسية في السوق. في ظل الوضع الجديد ، فإن الشركة سوف تواكب العصر وتعمل باستمرار على تحسين نفسها. مع هدف "الابتكار العلمي والتكنولوجي وحماية منخفضة الكربون وحماية البيئة" ، ستسعى الشركة إلى إنشاء علامة تجارية جديدة وصورة جديدة ومعيار جديد لموردي طلاء الراتنج! نأمل في العمل معك وإنشاء المزيد من المنتجات وأفضل.

تفاصيل الاتصال
Shanghai Legend Chemicals
إرسال استفسارك مباشرة لنا (0 / 3000)

Home

Shanghai Legend Chemicals

Very happy to have such a good friend and business partner. Hope we could make a brighter future in our business trip.

—— Christopher

Providing high quality products、perfect after-sales service, and try best to meet the requirement of customers. We are very willing to continue long-term cooperation.

—— Filip

I'm Online Chat Now

Shanghai Legend Chemicals

1 2
Shanghai Legend Chemicals Shanghai Legend Chemicals

Company Details:

Business Type : Manufacturer
Distributor/Wholesaler
Agent
Exporter
Trading Company
Main Market : Worldwide
Brands : ELEGANT
No. of Employees : 10~100
Annual Sales : 400-1000
Year Established : 2011
Export p.c : 70% - 80%

Shanghai Lijing Chemical Co., Ltd. (formerly Sino-US joint venture Shanghai Ailijin Coating Co., Ltd.) is found in 1999 and locates in Shanghai - the mouth of the prosperous Yangtze River Delta region, which is the international economic, financial, cultural and shipping metropolis. Our company is a professional manufacturer of coating resins. Our company is specialized in producing water-based and solvent-based acrylic resins, amino resins, saturated polyester resins, waterborne polyurethane dispersions, coating additives and so on. These products of our company have excellent performance and have been used by many well-known coating companies around the world. Our company covers an area of 260 acres, with professional technical research and development team. We have established an independent research and development center, a high-standard production workshop and advanced quality-control and technical laboratory, which equipped with the advanced DCS automation control production equipment. Our annual production of resin is more than 50,000 tons, has passed the ISO: 9001 International Quality Management System Certification.

With advanced product formula, production technics and professional technology, the company produces a variety of high-quality coating resins. At the same time, we gather large number of technical elites and management talents of good innovation and high quality, so that the company's research and development capabilities, management level and service awareness are always at the leading level in the same industry. Relying on the strong technical skills of the R&D department, we are constantly introducing new competitive resin products that well meets the needs of customers. Our products are widely used in automotive, motorcycle, bicycle, coil steel, industrial and agricultural machinery, steel furniture, glass coating, household appliances and metal pre-coating, general industrial paint, fire retardant coatings, epoxy floor paint, adhesives and other industrial fields.

The company has always been committed to providing customers with high-quality products, satisfactory services, and efficient product solutions to enhance the market competitiveness. Under the new situation, the company will keep pace with the times and constantly improve itself. With the goal of “scientific and technological innovation, low-carbon and environmental protection”, the company will strive to create a new brand, new image and new standard for coating resin suppliers! We hope to work with you and create more and better products.

 

Contact Details
Shanghai Legend Chemicals
Send your inquiry directly to us (0 / 3000)